Meet the Museum's trustees.

On behalf of the patrons and staff, the Museum would like to acknowledge the Board of Trustees for their thoughtful support of the Katonah Museum of Art. The trustees, as a board or through board committees, set policies relating to spending, management, governance, professional standards, investment, and grant making. They also oversee the internal and external auditors, select the president and officers.

Board of Trustees

Vida Foubister


Craig Intinarelli

Vice President

Jeanne Markel


Mike Davies


Ellen Archer

Gail Bryan

James S. Snyder

La Ruth Hackney Gray

Amy Parsons

Chris Burdick*

Tara Coniaris

Ellen Grimes

Nancy A. Scherl*

Thomas Rom

Ellen Calves*

Board of Trustees Emeriti

Mary Lou Alpert

Inge Brown

Virginia L. Gold

Donald J. Herdrich

Betty Himmel

Katherine Moore

Victoria F. Morris

Linda Nordberg

Joan Safir

Yvonne Pollack

Lisbeth S. Stern

Rochelle C. Rosenberg

Rebecca Samberg

Advisory Board

Amanda Alfieri

Carol Bouyoucos

Casey Carter

John Crabtree

Craig Culver

Douglas Durst

Judy Evnin

Joseph Handelman

Susan Kroeger

Linda Nordberg

Rebecca Samberg

Betty Himmel

Lisbeth S. Stern

Katherine Moore

David E. Worby